Tangata
People

Our whānau - we are a passionate team of creative professionals.

Our studio is a relaxed environment that makes space for everyone across all service categories to blend and work together. We’re a community-driven organisation that cares about our team and our clients.

Associate Principals

Daryl Austin
Associate Principal

daryl.austin@stwgn.co.nz
021455060

Sean McCrum
Associate Principal

sean.mccrum@stwgn.co.nz
021 173 3640

Bastien Ballu
Associate Principal

bastien.ballu@stwgn.co.nz
022 095 1176

Tim Asby
Associate Principal

tim.asby@stwgn.co.nz
021 244 8110

Wider Team

Alan Baird-Smith
Lighting Designer

a.b-smith@stwgn.co.nz
029 601 0280

Andrew Harris
Electrical Building Services Design Engineer

andrew.harris@stwgn.co.nz

David Yates
Fire Engineer

david.yates@stwgn.co.nz

Hatty Eberlein
Senior Architectural Graduate

hatty.eberlein@stwgn.co.nz

Helen Schofield
Building Performance Team Lead

helen.schofield@stwgn.co.nz
021 069 7225

Xiaosong Jing
Company Accountant

xiaosong.jing@stwgn.co.nz

Jo Little
Building Services BIM Coordinator

jo.little@stwgn.co.nz

Joshua Tritscher
Mechanical Design Engineer

joshua.tritscher@stwgn.co.nz

Stacey Fraser-Allen
Studio Coordinator

stacey.fraser-allen@stwgn.co.nz

Kevin Jerram
Senior Technician

kevin.jerram@stwgn.co.nz

Lara Vance
Architectural Graduate

lara.vance@stwgn.co.nz

Lexi Sutherland
Architectural Graduate

lexi.sutherland@stwgn.co.nz

Tracey Tham
Building Performance Design Engineer

tracey.tham@stwgn.co.nz

Matt Pettengell
BIM Consultant

matt.pettengell@stwgn.co.nz

Megan Jamieson
Architectural Graduate

megan.jamieson@stwgn.co.nz

Carolina Flora Diaz
Marketing Coordinator

carolina.floradiaz@stwgn.co.nz

Mike Jennings
Senior Vertical Transport Engineer

mike.jennings@stwgn.co.nz

Sheehan Ngeru
BIM Coordinator

sheehan.ngeru@stwgn.co.nz

Furry Team

Arlo
Head Barkitect

Nova
Head of Hooman Resources

Appa
Head of Barketing

Chester
Head of Security

Toby
Head of Operations - Big Boss

Shelby
Junior Customer Service

Mcshane
Head of Wellbeing

Moxie
BIM Consultant

Comino
Barketing Assistant